Contacts
League:          
League Committee        
Mike Dukart 647-466-4885   dukartc556@rogers.com League Director
Kevin McCabe 416-399-8096   mccabeshoeless@rogers.com League Director
         
Referees        
Kurt Weisser    
Ron Malcolm    
Rick Vanderlinde    
Kevin Wilson    
Kevin McCabe    
Mike Dukart    
Dave Jackson    
         
A Division
Team Number Team Name Team Contact Colours Phone Email
1 Market Sal Simone Red 416-272-8162 sal.simone@rogers.com
2 Hudek Riley Alcorn Green 289-264-3182 alcornriley@gmail.com
3 Thunder Bruce Smith White 416-258-7061 BSmith@arxium.com
4 Shitehawks Andrew Stewart Blue 905-898-9458 Stewart_lgk@hotmail.com
5 Golden Bears Stefan Kerr Blue 905-726-0360 smkerrlevans83@hotmail.com
5 Golden Bears Chris Cochrane Blue 905-806-1510 chris.a.cochrane@gmail.com
6 Redmen TJ Greco Black 905-251-7714 tonyjamesgreco@yahoo.com
           
B Division
Team Number Team Name Team Contact Colours Phone Email
1 Raiders John MacDonald 289-926-1066 john.macdonald@yrdsb.ca
2 New Team Tom Minichiello 905-806-8148 tomas.minichiello@gmail.com
3 Pelt Pounders Josh Campbell 905-717-3643 joshua@knowledgebroker.ca
4 X-Copper Sean Malone 905-252-3369 seanmalone3530@gmail.com
4 X-Copper John Adlam 9055052243 john.adlam@hotmail.com
5 Lacesout Ian Myers 289-221-3718 ianmyers2@gmail.com
6 Hounds Sam Coates 905-251-2977 kilter1320@yahoo.ca
7 Fauckers Marty Patience 647-338-2731 lumpymactavish@yahoo.ca
7 Fauckers Fauckers 905-716-9675 chris@createitpromo.com