Game Results

Game results can be sorted by team and week.

Week 1 Thurs Sept 15  Tues Sept 6  Thurs Sept 8  Thurs Sept 29  
Week 2 Sun Sept 11  Sun Sept 11  
Week 3 Thurs Sept 15  
Week 4 Sun Sept 18  
Week 5 Sun Sept 25  
Week 6 Tues Sept 27  Thurs Oct 13  Thurs Sept 29  
Week 7 Thurs Sept 29  Sun Oct 2  Thurs Oct 6  
Week 8 Tues Oct 4  Thurs Oct 6  
Week 9 Sun Oct 16  
Week 10
 
A Division B Division
Thunder LacesOut
Col Mustards Hounds
Golden Bears Raiders
X-Copper Pelt Pounders
Redmen Fauckers
Shitehawks Molson Broncos
  Hudeck