Game Results

Game results can be sorted by team and week.

Week 1 Tues Sept 4  Thurs Sept 6  
Week 2 Sun Sept 9  
Week 3 Sun Sept 16  
Week 4 Sun Sept 23  
Week 5 Tues Sept 25  Thurs Sept 27  
Week 6 Sun Sept 30  
Week 7 Tues Oct 9  Tues Oct 2  
Week 8 Sun Oct 14  
 
A Division B Division
Market Raiders
Hudek New Team
Thunder Pelt Pounders
Shitehawks X-Copper
Golden Bears Lacesout
Redmen Hounds
  Fauckers
Results for , A Division