Game Results

Game results can be sorted by team and week.

Week 1 Tues Sept 12  Thurs Sept 7  
Week 2 Sun Sept 10  
Week 3 Sun Sept 17  Thurs Oct 5  
Week 4 Sun Sept 24  
Week 5 Tues Sept 26  Tues Sept 26  Thurs Sept 28  
Week 6 Sun Oct 1  
Week 7 Tues Oct 3  Thurs Oct 5  
Week 8 Wed Oct 18  Tues Oct 17  Thurs Oct 19  
 
A Division B Division
Hudek Pelt Pounders
Shitehawks Fauckers
Col Mustards Raiders
Golden Bears Broncos
TJ Thunder Hounds
Redmen XCopper
  Lacesout
Results for Hudek, A Division
Week 1 Col Mustards 4
Hudek 13
     
Week 2 Golden Bears 28
Hudek 8
     
Week 2 Shitehawks 36
Hudek 10
     
Week 3 Redmen 26
Hudek 20
     
Week 4 Golden Bears 16
Hudek 8
     
Week 4 Shitehawks 22
Hudek 19
     
Week 5 Shitehawks 21
Hudek 5
     
Week 6 TJ Thunder 33
Hudek 9
     
Week 6 Col Mustards 30
Hudek 21
     
Week 7 Hudek 21
Golden Bears 12
     
Week 8 Redmen 0
Hudek 0
     
Week 8 TJ Thunder 0
Hudek 0