Game Results

Game results can be sorted by team and week.

Week 1 Tues Sept 4  Thurs Sept 6  
Week 2 Sun Sept 9  
Week 3 Sun Sept 16  
Week 4 Sun Sept 23  
Week 5 Tues Sept 25  Thurs Sept 27  
Week 6 Sun Sept 30  
Week 7 Tues Oct 2  
Week 8 Sun Oct 14  
 
A Division B Division
Market Raiders
Hudek Comeback SZN
Thunder Pelt Pounders
Shitehawks X-Copper
Golden Bears Lacesout
Redmen Hounds
  Fauckers
Results for Market, A Division
Week 1 Thunder 25
Market 9
     
Week 2 Shitehawks 40
Market 3
     
Week 2 Hudek 24
Market 14
     
Week 3 Redmen 27
Market 7
     
Week 3 Golden Bears 31
Market 13
     
Week 4 Shitehawks 0
Market 0
     
Week 4 Hudek 0
Market 0
     
Week 5 Hudek 0
Market 0
     
Week 6 Golden Bears 0
Market 0
     
Week 6 Thunder 0
Market 0
     
Week 8 Redmen 0
Market 0
     
Week 8 Market 0
Shitehawks 0