Game Results

Game results can be sorted by team and week.

Week 1 Tues Sept 4  Thurs Sept 6  
Week 2 Sun Sept 9  
Week 3 Sun Sept 16  
Week 4 Sun Sept 23  
Week 5 Tues Sept 25  Thurs Sept 27  
Week 6 Sun Sept 30  
Week 7 Tues Oct 2  
Week 8 Sun Oct 14  
 
A Division B Division
Market Raiders
Hudek Comeback SZN
Thunder Pelt Pounders
Shitehawks X-Copper
Golden Bears Lacesout
Redmen Hounds
  Fauckers
Results for Raiders, B Division
Week 1 Comeback SZN 6
Raiders 12
     
Week 2 Fauckers 9
Raiders 17
     
Week 2 Hounds 17
Raiders 10
     
Week 3 Lacesout 14
Raiders 19
     
Week 3 X-Copper 0
Raiders 24
     
Week 4 Pelt Pounders 0
Raiders 0
     
Week 5 Comeback SZN 0
Raiders 0
     
Week 5 Lacesout 0
Raiders 0
     
Week 6 Fauckers 0
Raiders 0
     
Week 6 Hounds 0
Raiders 0
     
Week 8 X-Copper 0
Raiders 0
     
Week 8 Pelt Pounders 0
Raiders 0