Game Results

Game results can be sorted by team and week.

Week 1 Tues Sept 4  Thurs Sept 6  
Week 2 Sun Sept 9  
Week 3 Sun Sept 16  
Week 4 Sun Sept 23  
Week 5 Tues Sept 25  Thurs Sept 27  
Week 6 Sun Sept 30  
Week 7 Tues Oct 2  
Week 8 Sun Oct 14  
 
A Division B Division
Market Raiders
Hudek Comeback SZN
Thunder Pelt Pounders
Shitehawks X-Copper
Golden Bears Lacesout
Redmen Hounds
  Fauckers
Results for Comeback SZN, B Division
Week 1 Fauckers 28
Comeback SZN 6
     
Week 1 Comeback SZN 6
Raiders 12
     
Week 2 Comeback SZN 15
Lacesout 21
     
Week 2 Comeback SZN 0
X-Copper 6
     
Week 3 Hounds 16
Comeback SZN 0
     
Week 3 Comeback SZN 6
Fauckers 33
     
Week 4 Pelt Pounders 0
Comeback SZN 0
     
Week 5 Comeback SZN 0
Raiders 0
     
Week 6 Comeback SZN 0
Lacesout 0
     
Week 6 Comeback SZN 0
X-Copper 0
     
Week 7 Hounds 0
Comeback SZN 0
     
Week 8 Comeback SZN 0
Pelt Pounders 0