Game Results

Game results can be sorted by team and week.

Week 1 Tues Sept 12  Thurs Sept 7  
Week 2 Sun Sept 10  
Week 3 Sun Sept 17  Thurs Oct 5  
Week 4 Sun Sept 24  
Week 5 Tues Sept 26  Tues Sept 26  Thurs Sept 28  
Week 6 Sun Oct 1  
Week 7 Tues Oct 3  Thurs Oct 5  
Week 8 Wed Oct 18  Tues Oct 17  Thurs Oct 19  
 
A Division B Division
Hudek Pelt Pounders
Shitehawks Fauckers
Col Mustards Raiders
Golden Bears Broncos
TJ Thunder Hounds
Redmen XCopper
  Lacesout
Results for Hounds, B Division
Week 1 XCopper 8
Hounds 0
     
Week 2 Fauckers 20
Hounds 3
     
Week 2 Raiders 20
Hounds 10
     
Week 3 Hounds 6
Pelt Pounders 0
     
Week 4 Hounds 14
Broncos 23
     
Week 4 Lacesout 23
Hounds 15
     
Week 5 Hounds 12
Pelt Pounders 6
     
Week 5 XCopper 13
Hounds 18
     
Week 6 Fauckers 28
Hounds 23
     
Week 6 Raiders 21
Hounds 12
     
Week 8 Hounds 4
Broncos 12
     
Week 8 Lacesout 0
Hounds 24