Game Results

Game results can be sorted by team and week.

Week 1 Tues Sept 12  Thurs Sept 7  
Week 2 Sun Sept 10  
Week 3 Sun Sept 17  Thurs Oct 5  
Week 4 Sun Sept 24  
Week 5 Tues Sept 26  Tues Sept 26  Thurs Sept 28  
Week 6 Sun Oct 1  
Week 7 Tues Oct 3  Thurs Oct 5  
Week 8 Wed Oct 18  Tues Oct 17  Thurs Oct 19  
 
A Division B Division
Hudek Pelt Pounders
Shitehawks Fauckers
Col Mustards Raiders
Golden Bears Broncos
TJ Thunder Hounds
Redmen XCopper
  Lacesout
Results For Week 2
A Division
Redmen 21
Col Mustards 9
   
Golden Bears 28
Hudek 8
   
Shitehawks 9
TJ Thunder 37
   
TJ Thunder 31
Col Mustards 11
   
Golden Bears 9
Redmen 23
   
Shitehawks 36
Hudek 10
   
 
B Division
Raiders 17
Broncos 4
   
Lacesout 19
Pelt Pounders 12
   
Fauckers 20
Hounds 3
   
Fauckers 24
Broncos 6
   
XCopper 29
Pelt Pounders 3
   
Raiders 20
Hounds 10