Game Results

Game results can be sorted by team and week.

Week 1 Tues Sept 12  Thurs Sept 7  
Week 2 Sun Sept 10  
Week 3 Sun Sept 17  Thurs Oct 5  
Week 4 Sun Sept 24  
Week 5 Tues Sept 26  Tues Sept 26  Thurs Sept 28  
Week 6 Sun Oct 1  
Week 7 Tues Oct 3  Thurs Oct 5  
Week 8 Wed Oct 18  Tues Oct 17  Thurs Oct 19  
 
A Division B Division
Hudek Pelt Pounders
Shitehawks Fauckers
Col Mustards Raiders
Golden Bears Broncos
TJ Thunder Hounds
Redmen XCopper
  Lacesout
Results For Week 3
A Division
Redmen 26
Hudek 20
   
TJ Thunder 12
Golden Bears 13
   
Col Mustards 25
Shitehawks 26
   
Redmen 26
Shitehawks 23
   
Col Mustards 12
Golden Bears 14
   
 
B Division
Hounds 6
Pelt Pounders 0
   
Raiders 14
Lacesout 21
   
XCopper 22
Fauckers 15
   
Broncos 25
Pelt Pounders 21
   
Fauckers 18
Lacesout 7
   
XCopper 21
Raiders 14