Game Results

Game results can be sorted by team and week.

Week 1 Tues Sept 12  Thurs Sept 7  
Week 2 Sun Sept 10  
Week 3 Sun Sept 17  Thurs Oct 5  
Week 4 Sun Sept 24  
Week 5 Tues Sept 26  Tues Sept 26  Thurs Sept 28  
Week 6 Sun Oct 1  
Week 7 Tues Oct 3  Thurs Oct 5  
Week 8 Wed Oct 18  Tues Oct 17  Thurs Oct 19  
 
A Division B Division
Hudek Pelt Pounders
Shitehawks Fauckers
Col Mustards Raiders
Golden Bears Broncos
TJ Thunder Hounds
Redmen XCopper
  Lacesout
Results For Week 5
A Division
Golden Bears 5
Col Mustards 25
   
Redmen 12
TJ Thunder 14
   
Shitehawks 21
Hudek 5
   
 
B Division
Lacesout 14
Broncos 28
   
Fauckers 27
Pelt Pounders 14
   
Hounds 12
Pelt Pounders 6
   
XCopper 13
Hounds 18