Game Results

Game results can be sorted by team and week.

Week 1 Tues Sept 4  Thurs Sept 6  
Week 2 Sun Sept 9  
Week 3 Sun Sept 16  
Week 4 Sun Sept 23  
Week 5 Tues Sept 25  Thurs Sept 27  
Week 6 Sun Sept 30  
Week 7 Tues Oct 2  
Week 8 Sun Oct 14  
 
A Division B Division
Market Raiders
Hudek Comeback SZN
Thunder Pelt Pounders
Shitehawks X-Copper
Golden Bears Lacesout
Redmen Hounds
  Fauckers
Results For Week 7
A Division
 
B Division
Pelt Pounders 0
Fauckers 0
   
Hounds 0
Pelt Pounders 0
   
Hounds 0
Comeback SZN 0
   
Lacesout 0
X-Copper 0